Milada [HD] (2017)
Vita da giungla alla riscossa: Il film [HD] (2017)
007 Series

007 Series

Other names: 女王陛下の007号, 007サンダーボール大作戦, 007死ぬのは奴らだ, 007黄金の銃を持つ男, 007黄金銃を持つ男, 007 Joou Heika no 007-gou, 007 Live and Let Die, 007 On Her Majesty's Secret Service, 007 Ougon no Juu o Motsu Otoko, 007 Ougonjuu o Motsu Otoko, 007 Shinu no wa Yatsura Da, 007 The Man with the Golden Gun, 007 Thunderball, 007 Thunderball Daisakusen, Joou Heika no 007gou
Status: Ongoing
Author: Ian Fleming
A series of manga adaptations of Ian Fleming's James Bond novels. Four novels were adapted in total: Live and Let Die (volume one), Thunderball (volume two), On Her Majesty's Secret Service (volume three) and The Man with the Golden Gun (volume four).
Last update chap

List 007 Series's chaps

#Chap TitleDownloadUpdated
1Chap 1 Mr. Big, the Crime Lord 14.7MB3 months ago
2Chap 2 The Terror of G, the Assassin 7.5MB3 months ago
3Chap 3 9.3MB3 months ago